Principle Investigator


Peter Wolynes

A.B., Indiana University
Ph.D., Harvard University
Postdoc, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Email: pwolynes@rice.edu
Phone: 713-348-4101
Office: BRC 1005E

Postdoctoral Researchers


Weihua Zheng

Ph.D., Rutgers University

Weihua's Website
Email: weihua.zheng@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: BRC 1050

Davit Potoyan

B.S., Yerevan State University
Ph.D., University of Maryland, College Park

Davit's Website
Email: potoyan@rice.edu
Phone: 919-360-1814
Office: BRC 1050P

Bin Zhang

B.S., University of Science and Technology of China
Ph.D., California Institude of Technology

Email: bin.zhang@rice.edu
Phone:
Office: BRC 1050

Graduate Students

 

Bobby Kim

B.S., James Madison University

Email: ree2@rice.edu
Phone: 713-348-8110
Office: BRC 1080E
 

Ha Truong

B.S., University of Oregon

Email: htruong@rice.edu
Phone: 713-348-8111
Office: BRC 1080F

Zhipeng Wang

B.S., Peking University
M.S. Washington University in St. Louis 

Zhipeng's Website
Email: zw12@rice.edu
Phone: 713-348-8112
Office: BRC 1050Q

Brian Sirovetz

B.S., Shippensburg University

Email: brian.sirovetz@rice.edu
Phone: 713-348-8111
Office: BRC 1080F

Xiaoyu (Renne) Bai

B.S., University of Science and Technology of China

Email: xiaoyu.bai@rice.edu
Phone: 713-348-8115
Office: BRC 1050M

Mingchen Chen

B.S., Peking University

Email: mc70@rice.edu
Phone:
Office: BRC 1050U

Wuyang Chen

B.S., University of Science and Technology of China

Email: chenwydj@rice.edu
Phone:
Office: BRC 1050T